Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

It's All in How You Frame It

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:9974463
archived

Many people look at what happens to them as good or bad, black or white.  Sometimes they have too many ideas and don't know where to start and sometimes they have no ideas so they still don't know where to start. We often read things in the news and decide immediately whether or not we agree without researching its truth. No matter what is happening to you in any given moment, "It's All in How You Frame It." We will discuss that topic and how to get around some things such as writer's block, seeing things differently than they appear in the moment, creating the picture you want, and a few others on Purpose Talk Radio on Friday, April 21, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/7 p.m. UK. 

You can participate live via Skype or calling 347-205-9074 or in the show chat room. The show will be recorded so you can listen to it after the live show. During and following the interview, join us on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments