Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Meology: The Key to Discovering Your Unique Purpose

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:9903283
archived

There are times in our lives when we must look at ourselves and what we need to be satisfied versus what others think we need and who we should be. We need to determine what makes us different from others to discover our unique purpose. These are pieces of the topic which will be discussed by Purpose Talk Radio guest Vivan Probst on Friday, March 24, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK.

Whatever Vivian Probst is doing, she does with purpose, vision, enthusiasm and humor, in concert with an inner authority that guides her activities.  Her mission?  Whether through her books, articles, web casts, or seminars, Probst knows her message for herself and others.  “You make a difference!”

From an early childhood of both emotional and religious trauma and an attempt to follow her parents’ footsteps in religious work, Vivian left the life she had been taught to live to become the person she is today. From deep fear and anxiety, a low sense of self-worth, and poverty, she has learned to embrace life with courage, hope, and a deep knowing that she is making a difference by embracing the person she has become. 

She is an award-winning author of two novels and is working on a third, a national consultant to the affordable housing industry, and a former missionary with a degree in culture, anthropology and linguistics from a private religious organization. She has been writing for 17 years. 

You can participate live via Skype or calling 347-205-9074 or in the show chat room. The show will be recorded so you can listen to it after the live show. During and following the interview, join us on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments