Journey to Fulfilling Your Purpose as an Artist with Randall Randallson

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:6429843
archived

Do you know your purpose in life is to be artist and wonder how you can make a "living wage" while doing it? On Monday, June 9, noon PDT/3 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. UK, Randall Randallson will share the journey he took to being an artist and how he discovered it to be his purpose. He has many a tale to tell of the ups and downs of his life and how all of it informs the way he lives his life everyday creatively.

Randall is a restless all around performer with a passion for creating authentic, thought provoking art. Currently, he is acting in an independent feature film, working on his second EP, heading up his film production company as chief scriptwriter and in pre-production on its first feature, and writing a children's novel. He says he cannot function effectively if not involved in something artistic.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments