Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Creating the Picture You Need to Live Your Purpose

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:6198525
archived

What do you need to create the picture you want as you strive toward living your purpose? For Charlotte Phillips and her daughter Natalie Phillips, their purpose literally has been in pictures–painting, photography, illustration, and graphic design. They encourage each other as they work in different, yet related fields. They will share their love for the arts and encourage you to create your own picture using the medium appropriate for your life when they appear on Purpose Talk Radio on Monday, April 14, noon PDT/3 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. UK. 

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments