Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Transforming into Your Art-of-Fact for the World with Gina Venturini

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:6169719
archived

Musician, Vocalist, Dancer, Singer/Songwriter, Performer, Jewelry designer and Writer have been labels used to describe Gina Venturini’s creative journey. Lump them all together and you have an Artist. She says she didn't wake one day and say, "I want to be an artist." She says it chose her.For Gina, much of her life, especially the past four years, has been about transformation and change and it has helped design the artist she is today. On Monday, April 11, noon PDT/3 pm EDT/8 pm UK, Gina will share her journey to becoming an artist and what it means for her now compared to some other times along the path when she was not as accepting of it as she is now. 

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments