Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Changing Your Purpose as Your Interests Change with Paula Hartzell, MD

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

One of the first 200 women to graduate from the U.S. Naval Academy, has worked as a Naval Flight Officer in one of the coldest parts of the world, overcame a fear that could have been a deal-breaker to her career; then changed directions by attending and graduating from medical school, becoming a family practitioner, becoming a medical director. This is just a few of the chapters that have been written in the purpose book of Paula Hartzell, MD. As her interests have changed, she has reassessed her purpose. On Monday, March 10, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK, Paula will share with Purpose Talk Radio listeners how and why she made changes to her purpose over the years and how she now is looking at something new to be in line with her latest interest. She will share some stories about her very unique experiences as part of the explanation.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc. Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.