Four Pillars Needed to Create a Balanced Foundation for Your Purpose

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:5983569
archived
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

What do you need to balance your life and lead you to your purpose?  Lisa Giroux offers four pillars to help you create the foundation you need. She will share them on Monday, Feb. 24, noon PST/3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. UK.

Lisa is a radio show host, ordained minister, a spiritual celebrant, a Reiki Master/teacher, Spirit Guide Navigator, Certified NOW and Prayer Practitioner. She loves teaching these simple, profound ancient teachings and how they apply in a modern world.

Lisa's teachings are simple and accessible to all who are seeking to shift their beliefs and shift their lives toward a more energetic approach in all things. She helps her clients tap into the energetic field through meditation, prayer, breath work, gratitude, self awareness, self love and teachings on nourishment of body, mind and soul to bring about a happier, healthier and more harmonious life experience.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc. Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments