Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Life Purpose as a Business Tool with Ginny Robertson

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

Do you believe the statement, "If you love what you do, you never have to work a day in your life"? Would you know how your life purpose can be a business or career tool for you? 

On Monday, Feb. 3, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK Ginny Robertson will answer these questions and talk to listeners about how she incorporates her purpose into her business. Although Ginny works mainly with women, men also will benefit from her tips.

Ginny Robertson is President of Ginny Robertson LLC, an organization that "Connects Women Around the World to their Gifts, Their Purpose and Each Other." She facilitates workshops, speaks to women's groups throughout the year and in 2000 founded On Purpose Networking for Women. She is also the Founder, Publisher and Editor of On Purpose Woman Magazine and is a contributing author to two anthologies. In 2012 Ginny was named one of Maryland's Top 100 Women by The Daily Record

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc. Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Tags:
Spirituality
Soul Healing
Purposeful Living
Growth
Destiny
Meditation
h:354997
s:5913559
archived

Comments

 comments