Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Handling the Holidays from the Heart with Sharon Hinckley

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:5792857
archived

As one year ends and another begins, it is a time for caring for others and caring for yourself with compassion. On Monday, Dec. 30, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK when Purpose Talk Radio host Cindy Freeman interviews guest Sharon Hinckley. She will share a variety of strategies for "Handling the Holidays from the Heart." These strategies from the tradition of Yoga and tools from Compassionate Communication can help ease the journey from the darkest day of the year to the Celebration of New Beginnings on Jan. 1. Sharon, a yoga teacher and artist, will include a short check list of questions to keep yourself on track.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests aer experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments