Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Holiday Traditions and New Year Open House

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:5792855
archived

On Monday, Dec. 23, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK Purpose Talk Radio host Cindy Freeman will open the airwaves for chats with former guests and listeners about their past year, how they celebrate holidays at this time of year and what they plan for the new year.  Whoever is listening that day and calls in will be a guest.  Hopefully there will be shares about spiritual/religious, ethnic/family traditions and whatever else has become part of who you are as a person.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests aer experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments