Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Your Voice with Andrea Hylen

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:5646123
archived

How do you heal from traumatic situations in your life to find a voice to share that healing with other?  Find out on Monday, Dec. 2, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK when Purpose Talk Radio host Cindy Freeman interviews guest Andrea Hylen who has done just that and has created a nonprofit to help others do the same.

Andrea believes in the power of a woman’s voice to usher in a new world. She is the visionary and founder of Heal My Voice, a nonprofit organization dedicated to empowering women to heal a story in their lives, reclaim personal power and step into greater leadership at the dinner table, in their communities and in the world. She is an author, inspirational speaker and workshop leader at retreats and conferences speaking on Women’s Empowerment, Collaboration as a Business Model and Women Healing Together.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests aer experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio

Comments

 comments