Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Trusting Life Through Heart with Sara Joy

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:5476997
archived

On Monday, Oct. 14, join host Cindy Freeman and her guest Sara Joy, an internationally recognized intuitive counselor, medium, coach, medical intuitive, and energy practitioner. She came from a traditional Christian home and her faith is very important to her. She believes strongly in God and is so honored to have been chosen to bring his loving messages to help others. She lived for 11 years in an abusive relationship until she gained the strength to leave. It was during this time that her spiritual awakening occurred and her gifts began to blossom. Through her journey she has come to realize that her true life purpose is to help others find her "Joyful Heart."

 

When she discovered what she was meant to do, it was transformational for Sara. She will share her story and help empower others to find their joyful heart, as she does in her personal and professional life every day.

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy and much more. Be sure to join Cindy each Monday as we explore these areas!

Check us out at

Comments

 comments