Purpose Talk Radio

The Art of Spiritual Healing with Rev. Patty Pipia

Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

On Monday, Oct. 7, join host Cindy Freeman and her guest Rev. Patty Pipia, an internationally known speaker and healer. 

 

"You are greatly loved" is the daily prayer and affirmation of Rev. Patty Pipia. She believes and teaches that that love needs to come from a place of spiritual healing. Rev. Patty will share with us how to release limiting emotions and beliefs, to make peace with oneself, to make the changes necessary to achieve one's goals dreams and aspirations. In other word, she will explain how we can be spiritually healed so we can be in a place of  believing and receiving that love. For more about Patty, visit Purpose Talk Radio

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host Cindy Freeman and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy and much more. Be sure to join Cindy each Monday as we explore these areas. Check us out at 

Tags:
Spirituality
Soul Healing
meditation
Spiritual Healing
living destiny
Broadcast in Spirituality
h:354997
s:5390629
archived

Comments

 comments