Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Beyond Your Average Medium with Christina Nelson

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

 

On Monday, Sept. 30, join host Cindy Freeman and her guest Christina Nelson, a third generation Intuitive Psychic Medium, and Certified Private Investigator, Certified Polygraph Technician and ordained minister.

 

Additionally, Christina has a huge passion for comedy and takes her gifts on the road performing comedic routines and incorporates her comedy and wit on the stage. Christina has appeared on television bringing her gifts to the airway, has appeared on countless radio shows and currently hosts two of her own radio shows.

 

Christina has been doing professional readings since 2010 and now devotes herself full time to Metaphysical work. Although Christina is tremendously talented at doing Intuitive Psychic Mediumship, she also has a passion for working with Paranormal Investigations. For more of Christina's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. After the interview, Christina will do readings.

 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy and much more. Be sure to join Cindy each Monday as we explore these areas!

Check us out at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations at 

Tags:
Spirituality
Soul Healing
meditation
psychic readings
paranormal
h:354997
s:5356253
archived

Comments

 comments