Using Numerology to Understand Your Life with Stefanina

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:5291669
archived
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

 

"We are in a Universal Year 6, and this is a Universal Month 6. What does that mean for you? It's all about family issues." ~Stefanie "Vibration for September 2013"

Post breast cancer, Stefanina a/k/a Stefanie Campione has invested in a new Stefanie. "I have created a new me: Stefanina (my birth name). In numerology when you change your name you change your destiny," she explains.

Stafanina has been a student and a teacher of numerology and how the numbers in your life can impact you every day. She used the numbers to beat cancer and change her life in other ways as well. "I did my numbers. What I shared many years ago for entertainment purposes, I was lead to implement it in my own life, and it worked…Know your numbers, you know your life…" On Monday, Sept. 16, she will explain how it works and give short readings to callers.

Additionally, after two years of hosting the show, Jan will be moving on to other purposes in her life so this will be her final episode which she will co-host with Cindy Freeman. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our hosts, Purpose Talk Radio guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Be sure to join Cindy each Monday as we explore these areas!

Check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com. Join conversation during and after the show at Pur

Comments

 comments