Purpose Talk Radio

Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers; Golda Poretsky/Leah Shapiro

Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

Golda Poretsky and Leah Shapiro are not your typical "Spiritual Leaders!"

Golda Poretsky, HHC, is an outspoken advocate for the rights of fat people.


Leah Shapiro calls herself a fun-loving, tattooed, freak-flag-flying mermaid who's mission in life is to teach free-spirited women how to unleash themselves from all that crap that prevents them from shining bright and living a life they love.

Golda and Leah are Jan's guests in Week 6 of the Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers series and are reminders that even though we sometimes tend to stereotype people, especially those who work in the world of Spirit, not everyone "fits the mold" - nor do they want to! If this sounds like you, don't miss this show!

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, and 9pm Germany, Jan Revell and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Following the interview(s), Jan offers intuitive and Angel readings, and insights given to her by Spirit.

Jan's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy and much more. Be sure to join us each Monday as we explore these areas!

Check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the conversations on Facebook at
https://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/.
 

Tags:
spirituality
self help
fat people
women
angel readings
Broadcast in Spirituality
h:354997
s:5027393
archived

Comments

 comments