Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers ~ Kris Steinnes & Sylvia Bra

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:4964695
archived

Who are "Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers" and why are they so important and/or interesting?

Join host Jan Revell with her guests Kris Steinnes, founder of Women of Wisdom and Krysalis Leadership, and host of Voices Of Women radio show; and Sylvia Brallier, an author and the founder of the ShamaSoma Method of integrating the body, mind, emotions and Spirit.  

Each of the women in this 13-week series is featured in the upcoming book of the same name: Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers; Contemporary Women Spiritual Leaders.

No matter where you are along your spiritual path, a mentor or guide comes along to assist you. These incredible women are the living guides in today's world.  

Join Jan each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, with her guests as they continue to bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Following the interview, Jan offers intuitive and Angel readings, along with insights given to her by Spirit. You are invited to call in for your personal reading.

Be sure to check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com. Join the conversations on Facebook at
https://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/.
 

Comments

 comments