Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers - Week 3: A 13-Week Series

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:4895495
archived

In week three of this 13-week series: Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers; Contemporary Women Spiritual Leaders, host Jan Revell is joined by Kathy Scheiern and Karen Russo. 

Too many smart, spiritually connected, talented individuals are blocked by anxieties, resentments, and overwhelm in their money lives. Rev. Karen Russo, MBA, award-winning author of The Money Keys believes these struggles are not necessary—and certainly don't lead to masterful personal, spiritual and financial success!

Kathy Scheiern, PhD is the brains behind PurposeWorks, a breakthrough coaching and consulting company dedicated to working with individuals and small business owners who have run into brick walls on the road to accomplishing their goals.

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host Jan Revell and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Jan offers intuitive and Angel readings following the interview.

Jan's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy and much more. Be sure to join us each Monday as we explore these areas!

Learn more at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the conversations on Facebook at
https://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/.
 

Comments

 comments