Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers - Week 1 Of A 13-Week Series

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:4832039
archived

This 13-week series, Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers, features women how have and who continue to blaze spiritual trails in our world.

Each of these women has been working in the world of Spirit for 20+ years and each is also a prominent guest interview in the upcoming book: Feminine Spiritual Trailblazers (anticipated publication of Sept/Oct 2013).

Listen in and be inspired, then call in and speak with our host, Jan Revell and her guests.

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, Jan Revell, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Following the interviews, Jan offers intuitive and Angel readings, visualizations and meditations to connect with your Spirit Guide(s), your power animals, and insights given to her by Spirit.

Jan's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy and much more. Be sure to join Jan each Monday as we explore these areas!

Check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the conversations on Facebook at
https://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/.
 

Comments

 comments