Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writing & The Creative Spirit

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:4762939
archived

Writing can be a spiritual practice. And the best writing is that which comes from deep inside your heart. Both writing and reading are portals to divinity; both are sacred practices.

Donna Baier Stein's writing has appeared in Virginia Quarterly Review, Kansas Quarterly, New York Stories, Prairie Schooner, Washingtonian, many other journals and anthologies from Simon & Schuster and The Spirit That Moves us Press. Donna was a Founding Editor of Bellevue Literary Review and founded and currently publishes Tiferet: A Journal of Spiritual Literature. She is also an award-winning copywriter.

Each Monday at 12 noon PT/3 pm ET/8 pm UK/9 pm Germany (etc), Jan Revell and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Following each interview, Jan offers an oracle card/Angel reading to callers.

Jan's guests are experts in spirituality, soul work, spiritual coaching, and much more. Be sure to join us each Monday to explore these areas!


Check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the conversations on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/.
 

Comments

 comments