Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

The Freedom & Empowerment Campaign

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

Kate Gardner is a National & International Life Coach, Author & Motivational Speaker, CEO/Founder of the global domestic violence campaign The Freedom & Empowerment Campaign, who has learned from the best mentors in the world: Jack Canfield, Bob Proctor, Lisa Nichols, and currently Dani & Hans Johnson and Vasavi Kumar. She informs, motivates and empowers victims and struggling survivors of abuse to see their options and potentials. 

Sandra Smith is administrator for The Freedom & Empowerment Campaign, a former psychiatric nurse and holistic therapist who was a victim of domestic violence, childhood sexual abuse and rape. 

 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host Jan Revell and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Jan offers intuitive and Angel readings, visualizations and meditations to connect with your Spirit Guide(s), your power animals, and insights given to her by Spirit.

Jan's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy

Tags:
Spirituality
Soul Healing
meditation
money
angel readings
h:354997
s:4593627
archived

Comments

 comments