Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Forgiveness: Heal Your Past and Find the Peace YOU Deserve

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

Lori S. Rubenstein is a passionate lifetime learner in the art of forgiveness. She has been blessed with the gift of getting to practice forgiveness her whole life and believes that our life path, our journey, is exactly what we need to meet our soul’s desire. Thus, there is a purpose and a reason for everything. Her life from daughter of a teenage mother to attorney to forgiveness teacher has set her up perfectly to be a beacon - lighting the path for others to find their way back to love.

Lori is the author of the best-seller Forgiveness: Heal Your Past and Find the Peace YOU Deserve.

Other books by Lori include:
Transcending Divorce: A Guide for personal Growth and Transformation, Conscious Relationships
Freedom from Abuse: Finding Yourself Again

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, Jan Revell and her guests offer insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Following the interview, Jan offers oracle card and Angel readings, along with other insights given to her by Spirit.

Check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the conversations on Facebook
.
 

Tags:
Spirituality
Soul Healing
oracle cards
forgiveness
angel readings
h:354997
s:4322883
archived

Comments

 comments