Purpose Talk Radio

Relational Aggression, or RA - Another Term For Bullying

Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

What happens when the person you love and are married to has a mental disorder that causes him to be abusive and bullying to you and your children? Is it possible to continue the marriage and feel safe?

Melanie Beres says it is and she is living it now. On Monday, Jan. 28, 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, Purpose Talk Radio host Jan Revell will talk with Melanie about her experience of living in a marriage with a husband, who after 18 years of marriage was diagnosed with Severe Passive Aggressive Personality Disorder, coupled with Secondary Narcissism. The disorder caused him to be abusive to her and their children throughout their marriage. For the past four years, Melanie and her husband have devoted themselves to therapy to repair their marriage and restore mental health to her children.

Melanie is a certified Life Coach, author, public speaker. She lives in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and is the publisher of CitiGall, CitiGuy and CitiTeen magazines. Her passion is relationships and building community. Working with The Ophelia Project for over 15 years to combat relational aggression/bullying in the home, school, workplace and public, has been Melanie’s passion. In addition to her experience with her husband, Melanie is a survivor of childhood abuse. As a result of all of that, Melanie is writing a book about emotional violence and relationship boundaries.

AFTER the interview with Melanie, Jan will offer oracle card readings for callers.

To learn more about Purpose Talk Radio, Jan, or to sponsor a show, go to http://purposetalkradio.com/. Also, please join the discussion during and after the show at the Facebook group Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.
Tags:
spirituality
healing
recovery
abuse
angel readings
Broadcast in Spirituality
h:354997
s:4333349
archived

Comments

 comments