Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

12/21/12; Energy Shift or Not? What is YOUR Experience Today

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

Dec. 21, 2012, is probably going to go down as one of the most "predicted" days in history.  We have talked about, heard and anticipated everything from nothing is going to happen to the world will end, with many things in-between. 

Let's gather at Purpose Talk Radio show to discuss how, if at all, that day is impacting you.

  • How are you feeling?
  • What are you doing? 
  • Are you preparing to live?
  • Are you preparing for disaster?
  • What is happening with you, if anything? 
  • Who have you been listening to to find out the "truth" about that date? 
  • Are you looking within yourself for your truth and the truth spirit is telling you as you go through that day?

The show will air Friday, Dec. 21, noon PST/ 3 pm EST, 8 pm UK, 9 pm Germany. You can join it at http://blogtalkradio.com/purposetalkradio or call 347-205-9074. Also join purpose Talk Radio Conversations on Facebook,http://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/?fref=ts

The audience will be Jan's guests that day, so please call in.  to make this an interactive discussion so others know they are not alone in their feelings. Your call may be just what is needed to make the day a success for both of you. 

 

Jan also will do card readings that day for those who call in and ask for them.


Tags:
December 21
The Shift
Spirituality
Card Readings
Love
h:354997
s:4164131
archived

Comments

 comments