Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Out of Rhythm?" with Jeanne Loehnis

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074



Do you feel your life is "Out of Rhythm?"  Would you like to feel "in rhythm"?  "What are you running from?"  "What options blend in perfect harmony?"  
These are questions asked by Purpose Talk Radio guest Jeanne Loehnis for Monday, Dec. 3.  Jeanne will share what it meant for her life to be "Out of Rhythm" in the world of information technology and how she brought herself into rhythm over time to become a singer/songwriter, speaker, and certified life coach.  She also will empower you to find your own rhythm and take the steps needed to create that peace and harmony for your life.  
To start the process, you are encouraged to go to http://songsforyourspirit.com/LifeCoachPromptsOutOfRhythm.php, pick a question or two call he show to participate in a dialogue. Cindy Freeman will guest host this show while Jan Revell continues to heal.
Purpose Talk Radio airs Mondays, 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK.  Information about Purpose Talk Radio is at http://purposetalkradio.com. You also are invited to join the discussion at Purpose Talk Radio Conversation on Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/.