Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Trina Bowers Show

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 3 comments
PurityBowers

PurityBowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow PurityBowers.

Call in to speak with the host

h:152972
s:1600127
archived
Please join us PART 2 due to technical difficulties Tuesday a continuation of Shon Hyneman as he speaks his book "It's the Woman You Gave Me" at 9:30 CST /1030EST/7:30 PST to speak with Author Shon Hyneman on His book "It's the Woman you gave me" - (Why we play the blame game in our marriages, relationships, parents and pasts) The book is great and we will have a great discussion on relationships. Click the link or call in at 714-816-4780. Shon Hyneman is the owner of Never Again Ministries. We are about enhancing marriages and teaching holistic relationships the way God intended. Shon is an author of three published books, speaker, facilitator and licenced minister. He’s been happily married for nine years with two children. Loves NFL football and UFC fights also has an online sports memorabilia store. Find him online at:www.neveragainministries.info expand

Comments

 comments