Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Extremely Gifted Psychics, Healers, Artists and Counselors Offer Metaphysical Fun and Learning! Free live, on-air psychic readings plus Q's & A's and first-hand knowledge on topics from angels and crossing over to deja vu and the psychic flash. View our Wild Site at psychicsgonewild.com. No spiritual topic is too wild for Psychics Gone Wild and Wildly Gifted Special Guests! Dial-In 773-897-6461

Upcoming Broadcasts

Jan Drake Bakke, Linda Irwin, and Lynn Bleasale host Psychics Gone Wild on Thursday at 9pm EST Free Psychic Readings! View www.psychicsgonewild.com ! Linda Irwin is a paranormal and metaphysical specialist in contact with helpful extra-terrestrials, assisting in giving healing to people and nature. She can be found on Continuum X Headquarters on Facebook as well as "Unseen World" group and show on Blog Talk where she is co-administrator and co-host.cntnuumx@frontier.com Jan Drake Bakke Intutive, Professional Dancer, born into an environment of gov't investigation with a mystical path of extensive experience from the brevity of life and living in the moment to genuine true love and spiritual insight. Ask Jan about personal totems, being "in the zone" and the intuitive abilities of Finding Missing Persons! jandrake007@hotmail.com Lynn Bleasdale is an artist, musician, natural healer, and intuitive. She has been in touch with the spirit world since childhood. Lynn and Linda Irwin have been friends for four years with actual work in the astral realm together the last three.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join us Wednesdays for 60 minutes of fun, talk and free on air readings with Tristan doingAngel Card Readings! Call 773-897-6461 to get in the que today for a reading, a comment, or to talk! To book a personal rading with Tristan,... more

Tune in Tueadays for Talk and Mini Birth Card readings on air. Be ready with your birth month day and year. Using Destiny Cards, Order of the Magi system. Call 773-897-6461 for free mini reading. Call 719-289-4907 for a... more

Start your Monday Mornings on a Great note with a fast-paced hour and a half of mini readings from Psychic Chef in Australia and joining him this morning Kelly with Birth Cards. Call 773-897-6461 to be in the que on Mondays! Check out... more

Tune in for Surprises on Sundays! Time change to3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain,5pm Central, 6pm Eastern! See who is on today! Check out www.jethrosmith.net, or email psychicjethro@aol.com,... more

Join us live 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm EST for 2 hours of Super Saturday fun in the Sun with Psychic Jethro and Special Guests, Talking a variety of topics today! Call 773-897-6461 to ask a question Rev. Heather... more

Join us for Friday Fun! 773-897-6461 Friday at 2pm EST,1pm Central, noon Mountain, 11am Pacific Time for 60 minutes of free on air readings and Friday Fun with Psychic Jethro and a variety of guests and co-hosts. 773-897-6461 to... more

Tune in Thursday 11am Pacific, 12noonpm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm EST for 60 minutes of talk and Free Birth Card readings on air. Be ready with your birth month day and year. Using Destiny Cards, Order of the Magi system. Call... more

Join us on Wild and Wooly Wednesdays for Special Guest DR.Pierre Milot " I was a policeman, a business man and a body-psycho therapist, all the while alternating careers in the arts and literature: music, painting and writing. I have... more

Join us Tuesdays 11am Pacific, 12noonpm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern for 60 minutes of fun, talk and of course some Free Birth Card readings on air. Be ready with your birth month day and year. Using Destiny Cards, Order of... more

Start your Monday Morning this morning on a Great note with a fast-paced 60 minutes of talk and free readings from Psychic Jethro in Florida and Psychic Chef in Australia! Call 773-897-6461 to be in the que on Monday! Check out... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments