Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Extremely Gifted Psychics, Healers, Artists and Counselors Offer Metaphysical Fun and Learning! Free live, on-air psychic readings plus Q's & A's and first-hand knowledge on topics from angels and crossing over to deja vu and the psychic flash. View our Wild Site at psychicsgonewild.com. No spiritual topic is too wild for Psychics Gone Wild and Wildly Gifted Special Guests! Dial-In 773-897-6461

Upcoming Broadcasts

Gary Wimmer hosts Mondays at 9pm EST - Free Psychic Readings - Lithomancy - The Psychic Art of Reading Stones! Past Lives! Life After Death - Karma - Visit www.psychicsgonewild.com for more! Gary Wimmer, Certified Psychic Intuitive, Master of Lithomancy and Author, provides decades of amazing accurate readings throughout the USA & Europe. Via Stones, Gary interprets the pattern of one's current situation, major issues, opportunities, and how they interrelate for 12 weeks. Lithomancy reveals the light at the end of the tunnel as Gary taps into past lives, spiritual guides, karmic ties, discarnate souls, and systems beneath the surface. http://garywimmer.com/psychic
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join us Tuesday for an hour with Musical Psychic Pamela Cummins! 773-897-6461 to call in today for mini readings on the air! Pamela specializes in Love, Relationships, and also Business, Finance, Career, Life Coaching and... more

Our Marvelous Monday Morning hour is changing up a bit! We will be doing a bit of 'topic talking', mini readings on air as time permits, and just going with the flow! KC hosting Mondays at 9:30am Mountain with various topics! Tune in to... more

Psychic Jethro hosts Saturday Night Wild Super Guest Devra Ann Jacobs - Intuitive Life Coach - DRAGON ENERGY! ArchAngel Michael! 8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST Check Out the Wild Site!... more

Psychic Jethro and Amy Cavanaugh host Fabulous Friday! Dial-In 773-897-6461 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST - - Check Out Their Wild Site http://www.psychicsgonewild.com/ Jethro Smith, part Native American Indian,... more

Psychic Jethro hosts Psychic & Medium Aurora Rose and Psychic Ryan Smith - Free Mini Readings, Q's & A's and Many Surprises. With this combo of favorite psychics, be prepared for Fun, Laughter, Learning and Inspiration. Check out... more

Psychic Jethro plus Dynamic Dena Flanagan plus Psychic Ryan host Wild, Wild Wednesday! Free psychic readings, Q's & A's and much more. Expect the Unexpected! And check out the Wild Site at http://www.psychicsgonewild.com/... more

Join us Tuesday for an hour with Musical Psychic Pamela Cummins! 773-897-6461 to call in today for mini readings on the air! Pamela specializes in Love, Relationships, and also Business, Finance, Career, Life Coaching and... more

Our Marvelous Monday Morning hour is changing up a bit! We will be doing a bit of 'topic talking', mini readings on air as time permits, and just going with the flow! KC is hosting Monday today at 2:30pm Mountain, 4:30pm Eastern! Tune in... more

Psychic Jethro hosts SATURDAY NIGHT WILD . Check Us Out http://www.psychicsgonewild.com/ These Wild Saturday Night Psychics Gone Wild are extremely gifted so Dial-In-Early for mini readings, chats, Q's & A's and be... more

Psychic Jethro and Amy Cavanaugh host two SUPER SPECIAL GUESTS - Reverend Jay - Quantum Healing - and Chef Sessy - Tasty Bites from Heaven! http://www.psychicsgonewild.com/ Vote for your favorite psychics, shows:... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments