Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild Friday Jethro, Amy & Guest Devra Jacobs!

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3809183
archived

Psychic Jethro & Amy Cavanaugh host SPECIAL GUEST Devra Jacobs on Fabulous Friday - DRAGON ENERGY - Ancient Celtic and Druid Traditions - ARCHANGEL MICHAEL.  Check Out our Wild Site  http://www.psychicsgonewild.com/  Dial-In 773-897-6461 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST

Devra Jacobs has been a professional life coach for over 30 years.  Her unique connection with ArchAngel Michael since the age of six provides a multidimensional view of what is happening in someone's life.  Devra has studied and worked with Dragon Energy for the last 18 years.  

Devra is also an author, speaker, and businesswoman, founder of Mystic Pop Magazine, a literary agent with her own agency, Dancing Word Group, and public relations specialist representing many authors.  Her drive to represent the interests of authors comes from a deep-seated base of ethics, concern, experience and understanding.  Contact Devra Ann Jacobs at devra@dancingwordgroup.com.  

Amy Cavanaugh is a certified Reiki Master as well as Grief Counselor and Psychic.  View Psychic Jethro & Amy Cavanaugh at the Wild Site http://www.psychicsgonewild.com/

Comments

 comments