Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild-Wednesday with KC & Dena Flanagan!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3829629
archived

Join us tonight 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST for talk and readings! Dena Flanagan is from the coast of Maine. I was born with this amazing gift of sight and have been reading professionally for the past 25 years. My readings can go really deep and heal your soul as well as see the past, present and future. I can see past lives and can talk to people who have passed on (medium). I also do deep healing work that can be done in person or from a distance as well as teach psychic development and learning to read the tarot. I am lucky to have all the senses, clairaudient (hear messages), clairvoyant (see images), clairsentient (feel the truth), my guides are usually very clear and give you lots of information to help you along your path in this journey called life. I have read on the radio, run many psychic fairs, read for corporate businesses and on cruise ships. I have read all walks of life from rich and famous to anybody who needs it. I do phone, skype, email or in person readings and teaching as well as long distance healing. I love doing this work and helping people. I can be reached at 207-752-1399 or psychichealer11@gmail.com.

Find All of our readers in one place, see our new website, www.psychicsgonewild.com! There is still time to vote for up to 25 of your favorite shows and psychics! The cutoff date is October 25th! Send your email to:  newyorkgate@aol.com, Attention: Peggy North.

Comments

 comments