Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild Saturday - Psychic Jethro & Devra Jacobs!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3833251
archived

 

Psychic Jethro hosts Saturday Night Wild Super Guest Devra Ann Jacobs - Intuitive Life Coach - DRAGON ENERGY!  ArchAngel Michael!  8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST   Check Out the Wild Site! http://www.psychicsgonewild.com/

Devra has been a professional intuitive life coach for over 30 years. Her unique connection with ArchAngel Michael since the age of 6, provides a multidimensional view of what is happening in someone’s life.  She does not channel Michael... he speaks directly with her. Many times in readings other people’s spirits, guides, or relatives that have past over will also give her information and join in.
Devra has studied and worked with what she describes as Dragon Energy for the last 18 years. “Dragons are a major part of the spiritual world that time has forgotten or have been ignored as simple folk lore. They are strong, powerful, and present in our lives if you just tap into their energy.” The ancient Celtic and Druid traditions understood that the god/goddess spirit created dragons to do good works.” Devra believes through this teaching that there are 72 pleats of time going on simultaneously, in what many call multi-dimensional living. A gift of using dragon energy is the ability to move with a person through those pleats as they shift in thought and action during a reading.Wild Founder Psychic Jethro: 928-284-0437.
     

 

Comments

 comments