Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild-Wednesday Jethro, Joy Harjo, Karen Kinsey

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3662107
archived

Psychics Gone Wild Wednesday, today for an hour starting at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern. 773-897-6461 to call in to listen, as author Joy Harjo discusses her book, and Karen Kinsey, Jethro  and KC add comments & questions.

To vote for your favorite psychic shows and people, send an email to newyorkgate@aol.com attention Peggy North. You can vote for up to 25 psychics and shows! From now until the end of September! Vote Today! :) We are Psychics Gone Wild, some of our psychics are: Psychic Jethro (aka Jethro Smith), Ryan Smith, Amy Cavanaugh, Pamela Cummins, Aurora Rose (aka Stephanie Stinnet), KC Birth Cards or KC Cardz (aka Kelly Coulter), Mystic Celeste (aka Shannon Corkins), Dena Flanagan.

To get a private session to look at your cards and the probabilities for your upcoming year, call Kelly at 719-289-4907. $40 for 30 minutes. To get a Reiki session with Kelly, who is a certified Reiki Master/Teacher, call 719-289-4907 to set up your session. $50 for a 25 minute session. For an Amazing Psychic Reading, go to www.jethrosmith.net, 928-284-0437, to book a reading, get an autographed book, or check out classes going on! Jethro also does Coffee and Tea Reading deals! Pamela Cummins, Musical Psychic with Love, Relationships, Career, Finances and Angel Messages, www.successfulrel.com, 973-229-9704; Linda Irwin ET and Paranormal specialist on Facebook at ContinuumXHeadquarters, email cntnuumx@frontier.com to get her music CD's; tune in or call 773-897-6461 or 714-333-3354 for more fantastic psychics!

Comments

 comments