Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild-Terrific Tuesdays with Pamela Cummins!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Teriffic Tuesdays with Pamela Cummins! 11 am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern. Call 773-897-6461 to have a mini reading with Pamela on air Today!

Pamela Cummins specializes in love and relationships, personal growth, life direction, dream interpretation, career and finances. She has been blessed with the psychic abilities of clairaudience, clairsentience, and clairvoyance.  Pamela is a channel for loving angels, guides, and ancestors of both her clients and her own. Her clients call her the “Musical Psychic” because she often gives messages through song lyrics. She is available for readings, psychic and relationship coaching. Pamela is an ordained interfaith spiritualist minister, hypnotherapist, energy healer, teacher, and writer.
To contact Pamela for a personal Reading, call 973-229-9704 or her website is:
 www.successfulrel.com  And if you google RevPamela she is on twitter and on facebook too Pamela Cummins!

Tags:
Readings Musical Psychic
Love Relationships Career
Angels Messages Channel
Spirituality LifeCoach Finances
OrGanoGold Healthy Coffee
h:278985
s:3654165
archived

Comments

 comments