Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild-Marvelous Monday with Aurora Rose

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3653203
archived

Joining us for 60 minutes on Marvelous Mondays, Aurora Rose doing mini readings! Today at11am Pacific, noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern.

aurorarosepsychic.webs.com -  phone number 270-259-2584

I am a married mom of 4 kids, working from home really helps my family. I am a gifted psychic medium, that has had my abilities since birth, but due to being in a religious family I blocked my abilities. Six years ago I had an experience that caused me to really tap into these abilities and expand my spirituality. I am an eclectic witch, and offer spell casting services, cleansings, angelic healings, and life coaching. You will not be disappointed. You can find me on my website that has a forum, on ebay, and on the creepy hollows market place. Feel free to call me at 270-259-2584 to set up your reading time. I am booked 2 weeks in advance schedule your appointment now!

Many Blessings, Aurora Rose aka Stephanie Stinnett 270-259-2584 To get a free reading, buy your first reading, then refer 3 people to me who buy a reading from me!

Psychic Jethro, www.jethrosmith.net, 928-284-0437, psychicjethro@aol.com to book a reading or get an autographed book! Jethro's new show 714-333-3354, Living in the Psychic Realm, call to get times! The August Special is the Tea Reading! and Kelly is back doing limited Mini Birth Card readings, 719-289-4907.

Comments

 comments