Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild Tuesday - Musical Psychic Pamela Cummins!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Teriffic Tuesdays with Pamela Cummins! 11 am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern. Call 773-897-6461 to have a mini reading with Pamela on air Today!

Pamela Cummins specializes in love and relationships, personal growth, life direction, dream interpretation, career and finances. She has been blessed with the psychic abilities of clairaudience, clairsentience, and clairvoyance.  Pamela is a channel for loving angels, guides, and ancestors of both her clients and her own. Her clients call her the “Musical Psychic” because she often gives messages through song lyrics. She is available for readings, psychic and relationship coaching. Pamela is an ordained interfaith spiritualist minister, hypnotherapist, energy healer, teacher, and writer.
To contact Pamela for a personal Reading, call 973-229-9704 or her website is: www.successfulrel.com  And if you google RevPamela she is on facebook too!

To get ahold of Psychic Rev. Jethro Smith: www.jethrosmith.net, 928-284-0437, psychicjethro@aol.com, to book a reading or get an autographed book! Jethro's AUGUST Special: The Tea Reading! Buy a box of Gourmet Healthy Tea, or Mocha, Hot Chocolate or Nutracells, and get a 30 minute free reading! To get a 45 minute reading, join the company to get wholesale prices on these Amazing products for only $49.95 plus tax and shipping, and get a free 45 minute reading with Jethro! If you want to try the coffee, a box is only $30.50 plus tax, and you get a 15 minute reading with Jethro too! Call Kelly at 719-289-4907 and ask to get the 30 minute Tea Reading, or the 45 minute reading!

Kelly is back doing limited on air readings, but is also offering the 30 minute Coffee or Tea Reading, buy one box of any of the healthy beverages, and get a 30 minute birth card reading over the phone. 719-289-4907 to book a reading with Kelly or Jethro this month!

Tags:
Love Relationship Readings
Musical Psychic Writer
Spirituality Angels Messages
Metaphysical Fun Entertainment
OrGanoGold healthy CoffeeTea
h:278985
s:3473489
archived

Comments

 comments