Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild Marvelous Monday with Aurora Rose

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Joining us for 60 minutes on Marvelous Mondays, Aurora Rose doing mini readings! Today at noon Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern.

aurorarosepsychic.webs.com -  ebay aurorarose11       phone number 270-259-2584 - I am a married mom of 4 kids, working from home really helps my family. I am a gifted psychic medium, that has had my abilities since birth, but due to being in a religious family I blocked my abilities. Six years ago I had an experience that caused me to really tap into these abilities and expand my spirituality. I am an eclectic witch, and offer spell casting services, cleansings, angelic healings, and life coaching. You will not be disappointed. You can find me on my website that has a forum, on ebay, and on the creepy hollows market place. Feel free to call me at 270-259-2584 to set up your reading time. I am booked 2 weeks in advance schedule your appointment now! -- Many Blessings, Aurora Rose aka Stephanie Stinnett 270-259-2584 To get a free reading, buy your first reading, then refer 3 people to me who buy a reading from me!

Psychic Jethro, www.jethrosmith.net, 928-284-0437, psychicjethro@aol.com to book a reading or get an autographed book! Jethro's new show 714-333-3354, Living in the Psychic Realm, call for Show Times! Jethro's AUGUST Special: The Tea Reading! Buy a box of Tea, get a 30 minute Reading Free!

Tags:
Mini Psychic Readings
Metaphysical Fun Entertainment
Spirituality Messages Paranormal
Life Coaching
OrGanoGold Healthy Coffee
h:278985
s:3594557
archived

Comments

 comments