Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild- Kelly & Special Guest Rev. Martie Taylor

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3371307
archived

Tremendous Thursday today! 11am Pacific, noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 773-897-6461. Today's Special Guest is Reverend Martie Taylor with the Harmony Metaphysical Church, located at 2517 West Henry Avenue in Tampa, Florida! Rev. Martie is a natural born psychic, and she does a combination of things! She has achieved Mastery Level in the Card Sciences, and she uses a Mystical Combination of the Playing Cards, Numerology and Astrology to give clients Amazing information! Rev. Martie does some work out of Newport Richie at a Rock Shop. She worked as a Professional Medium at Cassadaga, Florida, a Psychic Camp and 'hotel' for readers, which has been there for over 100 years! Rev. Martie does NOT do Questions, rather she asks for your name and birthdate, and then allows Spirit to come through to give callers their messages. So today, our callers will experience a different style of Spirit Messages than we have ever had done on the show, and it shoudl be Awesome! At the end of the messages for a caller, Rev. Martie will ask if you have any questions! Call 773-897-6461 to be in the que today! To contact Rev. Martie for a personal message time, call her at 813-872-0295, or 828-342-7382. mdest7@aol.com  Rev. Martie does 30 minutes for $40 and 60 minutes for $80.

Catch Rev. Jethro's new show, "Living in the Psychic Realm" 714-333-3354 to call in and talk with Jethro live! www.jethrosmith.net, or 928-284-0437 to book a reading, get an autographed book or check out upcoming classes! Jethro's July Special: The Coffee Reading! Call Kelly at 719-289-4907, when you order a box of Gourmet Coffee or Latte for $30.50 (Teas, Mocha & Hot Chocolate slightly more) you get a 30 minute reading from Jethro! To buy at wholesale prices, sign up for under $64, and get a full hour reading from Jethro! Don't Delay! Call Today! Start enjoying better Health and better Wealth with OrGano Gold Gourmet Healthy Coffee! 719-289-4907

Comments

 comments