Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild - Saturday with Kelly & Pamela Cummings

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Join us for Super Saturday Fun in the Sun with Kelly and Pamela Cummings! Pamela is a relationship counselor, her website and contact information are: www.successfulrel.com, where you will find her facebook, twitter and phone number to contact her for personal and private readings and assistance! Fun Talk and mini readings 773-897-6461! 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain 5pm Central 6pmEST! Check out the website www.jethrosmith.net to get your copy of Kay and Jethro Smith's book "Living in the Psychic Realm" Limited Autographed copies available. Email psychicjethro@aol.com or jethropsychic@gmail.com or phone 928-284-0437 to book your personal reading with Psychic Jethro. He's the Real Deal AND the BEST Deal! Why pay $1,200 an hour for other psychics of Jethro's caliber when you can get a reading with him for only $120 for an hour?! $60 for 30 minutes. Check out available classes and times with Psychic Jethro too.

Kelly with KC Birth Cards, contact her at kcbirthcards@gmail.com or 719-289-4907, Kelly and Jethro also do OrGano Gold Gourmet Healthy Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate and Nutracells. go to www.organogold.com, use ID#12793201, after you have clicked on thecountry flag and language, click Logon, enter 12793201 as the ID number, click on Create Your Account and whether you want Distributor or Retail Customer prices, and go shopping! Any questions, call Kelly at 719-289-4907. Have a Coffeelicious Day!

Tags:
Mini Readings Relationship
Love Positive Energy
Metaphysical Fun Entertainment
Angels Colors Spirituality
OrGanoGold Healthy Coffee
h:278985
s:3267609
archived

Comments

 comments