Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild - Surprising Sundays! See Who Is On!

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3214435
archived

See us for Surprising Sundays with  Psychics Gone Wild!  Tune in to see who is on with us today, and what the topic and talk is about! Call 773-897-64612pm Pacific, 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern. www.jethrosmith.net, psychicjethro@aol.com, jethropsychic@gmail.com, 928-284-0437 to schedule your reading with Jethro! "Living in the Psychic Realm" by Kay and Jethro Smith now available through Barnes & Nobels Booksellers and Amazon or on Jethro's site. Tune in for a chance to win an autographed copy of Jethro's book, and/or a free half hour reading with Jethro. Kelly has Coffee and Cards at kcbirthcards@gmail.com 719-289-4907 Kelly now accepts payments through PayPal.

Comments

 comments