Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild - Surprising Sundays! See Who Is On!

  Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Tune in for Surprises on Sundays! Time change to3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain,5pm Central, 6pm Eastern! See who is on today! Check out  www.jethrosmith.net, or email psychicjethro@aol.com, jethropsychic@gmail.com, 928-284-0437 to schedule a reading with Jethro. Get a Limited edition Autographed copy of Kay and Jethro Smith's book "Living in the Psychic Realm" off Jethro's website or at Amazon or through Barnes and Nobel Booksellers. Jethro's MAY SPECIAL is a 25% Discount on 30 minute readings booked in May, only $5 for 30 minutes! Kelly has Coffee and Cards at kcbirthcards@gmail.com or call 719-289-4907 to get a card reading or Gourmet Healthy Coffee!

Tags:
Birth Card Readings
Intuitive Positive Energy
Metaphysical Fun Entertainment
Angels Radio Spirituality
Dreams Auras Books
h:278985
s:3183905
archived

Comments

 comments