Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild - Super Saturday Host Psychic Jethro

  Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Join us live 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm EST for 2 hours of Super Saturday fun in the Sun with Psychic Jethro and Special Guests, Talking a variety of topics today! Call 773-897-6461 to ask a question Rev. Heather DeLusso, RMT, Psychic Medium. I am Internationally known as a Psychic, Medium, Intuitive, Usui Shiki Ryho Reiki Healer, Metaphysical Minister and Spiritual Teacher.

Courses are available in Psychic Development, Reiki (I.II,ART,Master/Teacher), Tibetan Bowl, Shamanic Healing, Chakra Clearing & Balancing, Tarot Reading. I give Psychic Readings & Healings with Empathy, Understanding, Love, Sincerity & Compassion. I can help in so many ways. I am able to give Psychic Readings for Romance, Love, Career, Family, Past Lives, Future events and so much more... I  am an Ordained Metaphysical Minister. I strongly believe in the rights of all people from all faiths to practice their religious beliefs,As a Reiki Mater Teacher Healer I have seen so many benefits it adds to ones life. Reiki is for anyone any time. Reiki brings a sense of relaxation and stress reduction into you life. It works on all levels physical and emotionally. a certified Tibetan Bowl Vibrational Therapy practitioner.

Rev. Heather A. DeLusso, RMT, Psychic Medium
Serenity Grove Wellness Studio

E Mail: heather@serenitygrovestudio.com
Peace, Love & Light to all! <3 Namaste!


 

Tags:
Free Reading Radio
Psychic Channeler Medium
Metaphysical Fun Entertainment
Angel Messages Interpreter
Aura Colors Dreams
h:278985
s:3180031
archived

Comments

 comments