Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild Thursday Psychic Jethro & ???

  Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Tune in Thursday 11am Pacific, 12noonpm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm EST for 60 minutes of talk and Free Birth Card readings on air. Be ready with your birth month day and year. Using Destiny Cards, Order of the Magi system. Call 773-897-6461 to be in the que. Call 719-289-4907 for a personal reading or call with  your birth information to get your yearly reading for only $30, shipping included. Get a Relationship Report for yourself, a love interest, friend, parent/child, grandchild relationship, business partner relationship. Relationship Reading covers a wide variety of relationship connections. Life Reading Report, spanning about 20 years, done as a one person report. Normal price for this Report is $75. Order by emailing me at KCBirthCards@gmail.com .Those interested in ordering Gourmet Healthy Coffee, go to the "official" website, www.organogold.com LogOn ID#12793201 to get some healthy coffee and other beverages, as well as beauty aids, at the online store! Get Healthier today! Questions? Call Kelly at 719-289-4907. Jethro's May Special, 25% Discount on All Readings BOOKED in May. You get a 30 minute Private Reading for only $45! Call 928-284-0437 to schedule Your Reading! Check his website www.jethrosmith.net for upcoming classes, or to get the book "Living in the Psychic Realm"

No Free Readings today

Tags:
Psychic Readings
Angels Auras Messages
Metaphysical Fun Entertainment
Spirituality Intuitive Radio
Dreams Colors Books
h:278985
s:3171261
archived

Comments

 comments