Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild - Fun Friday! - Special Guest Lady Palmer

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3100989
archived

Join us Fridays 773-897-6461  at 2pm EST, 1pm Central, 12noon Mountain Time, 11am Pacific Time. Today we have a special 90 minute show and a Special Guest, Lady Palmer from Sunny California! Join us Today for Friday Fun Talk and Free mini-readings! Reach Lady Palmer for private readings at ladypalmeriam@gmail.com, or 216-978-3375. $150 for an hour, $75 for 30 minutes. Lady Palmer is a natural-born Intuitive, and has been using her gifts since the 1980's. She incorporates Healing, Voice, Singing, Speaking, and Prayer to effect positive changes. Her Gift recognizes the Gift in others and she instructs others  how to develop their Gifts! Psychic Jethro can be contacted to book perswonal readings on his website at www.jethrosmith.net, or email  psychicjethro@aol.com, or jethropsychic@gmail, 928-284-0437. Kay and Jethro Smith's book "Living in the Psychic Realm" by Balboa Press is available through Barnes & Nobel Booksellers and Amazon. This Month ONLY, Psychic Jethro is having an April SPECIAL, 50% DISCOUNT for All Reading BOOKED in April. Book Before its Gone! Get in on this Special Deal, He is Never doing 50% off Again!  Its Fun Friday! See you there and on the air!

Comments

 comments