Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild-Fantastic Fridays Jethro & Trion

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Psychic Jethro Radio Show

Psychic Jethro Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychic Jethro Radio Show.
h:278985
s:3482555
archived

Join Psychic Jethro  & Trion today for an hour of Friday Fun! 11am Pacific, noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern 773-897-6461 to call in on air, and come visit us in the chat room!

Trion Born 11-11-1960 named Glen Arthur Vickery after his grandfather.President of Elementary School, Undefeated in tennis .Diagnosed with with an allergy to wheat at 14 and got into health food meditation and spiritually, especially the teachings of Saint Germain.Went to U.C.S.B. and received a degree in Business Economics and studied abroad in Mexico City for a year at the prestigious La Ibero Americana.sold rife technology for a couple of years in the 90's, which is electro=medicine, and then got into entertainment for a short stint. He was interested in producing film and long story short was choosing to be Leonardo DiCaprio's 3rd stand in on the Titanic. (ironically they  have the same birth day)
During that time he experienced my challenges from being homeless, to being locked up in a mental institution, to be being falsely imprisoned, to almost dying from drug overdose. a student of a new Science Called Volitional Science, innovated by an astro physicist named Andrew Joseph GalambosThrough it all Trion is an  example that one can achieve balance and harmony,through right life style, thinking, speaking, and nutrition. Landmark Education, started in Nov. 2007 and after the Advance Course in Feb. 2009 , which was such a transformational experience, choose to take on my spiritual name Trion, which he was given 7 years earlier yet had forgotten about. Trion means bridge for transformation

www.jethrosmith.net, 928-284-0437 or email psychicjethro@aol.com to book  a reading, get an autographed copy of Kay and Jethro's book "Living in the Psychic Realm" or check out the ongoing classes!

 

 

Comments

 comments