Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild - Friday Psychic Jethro & Surprise Guest!

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychic Jethro Radio Show

Psychic Jethro Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychic Jethro Radio Show.
h:278985
s:3205629
archived

Join us at 773-897-6461 for an hour of Fun on Fridays at our new time, 2pm EST, 1pm Central, noon Mountain,11.00am Pacific Time for 90 minutesof free readings and Friday Fun with Psychic Jethro and a variety of guests and co-hosts.  773-897-6461 to call in and talk to us live on the air! Today Lady Arango I love to work with gems because they have special healing powers or can make one feel calm, energizer, balanced, etc. Some of the gems that I use on my designs are: amethyst, quartz, fluorite, coral, mother of pearl, onyx, and many more. They are part of our Mother Earth and I like to work with natural elements, I also work with Swarovski crystals, gold-filled, sterling silver and many other materials. I design original handcrafted jewelry, beautiful unusual and asymmetric designs, for those who loves the individuality and beauty of the handcrafted items. I design High-Quality jewelry at affordable prices and my pieces are limited quantities.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/avdboutiquecom/356284327757236?ref=tn_tnmn


http://www.facebook.com/pages/avdboutiquecom/356284327757236?ref=tn_tnmn

 http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=393875620664773&set=a.356296074422728.98829.356284327757236&type=1&theater 

To scheule readings with Jethro go to www.jethrosmith.net

Plus Surprise visitor

Comments

 comments