Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild - Tuesday Psychic Jethro & ???

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychic Jethro Radio Show

Psychic Jethro Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychic Jethro Radio Show.
h:278985
s:3161861
archived

Join us Tuesdays 11am Pacific, 12noonpm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern for 60 minutes of fun, talk and of course some Free Birth Card readings on air. Be ready with your birth month day and year. Using Destiny Cards, Order of the Magi system. Call 779-897-6461 for a free mini reading on air.  Call 719-289-4907 for a personal reading or to get your reading in writing, call with your birth information to get your yearly reading for only $30, shipping included, to get a Relationship Report for yourself a love interest, friend, parent/child, grandchild relationship, business partner relationship, the Relationship Reading covers a wide variety of relationships with anyone in your life. Lastly is the Life Reading Report, spanning about 20 years, done as a one person report. Normal price for this Report is $75. You can order these by emailing me at KCBirthCards@gmail.com  to request any of these reports. Call 719-289-4907for any and all questions!  Those interested in ordering Healthy Coffee, go to the official website, www.organogold.com, LogOn with ID#12793201  create your account to shop as a Retail Customer, to get the Wholesale prices, sign up as a Distributor and your very own online store to shop on and send your friends to! Get some Healthy Coffee Tea, Latte, Mocha, Hot Chocolate, as well as beauty aids, at the online store! Get Healthier today! Jethro's May Special 25% Discount for anyone Booking with him in May. $45 for 30 minute private reading!

Comments

 comments