Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild -Super Saturdays Psychic Jethro + ???

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychic Jethro Radio Show

Psychic Jethro Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychic Jethro Radio Show.
h:278985
s:3150029
archived

Join us for Super Saturday fun in the Sun with Host Psychic Jethro and Surprise guests! A bit of Talk, Healthy Tips, books, promoting and whatever else arises as a Topic, in addition to those free mini live-on-the-air Readings he is Famous for! Jethro Smith has always been able to see auras and energies around people. His metaphysical senses were heightened after more than one near-death experience. Jethro, age forty-seven, is part Dutch and part Native American Indian. He has over twenty years of professional experience. To take advantage of Jethro's May Special 25% Discount, Book with him in MAY  for 30 minutes only $45! Go to www.jethrosmith.net , or email him at psychicjethro@aol.com , jethropsychic@gmail.com , 928-284-0437 also to get your copy of Kay and Jethro Smith's book "Living in the Psychic Realm" available through Barnes & Nobel Booksellers, Amazon or Jethro's website.  Limited number of autographed copies available. Saturdays at 5pm PST, 6pm Mountian, 7pm Central, 8pm EST

Comments

 comments