Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild - Friday Special Guest Debra Katz

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychic Jethro Radio Show

Psychic Jethro Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychic Jethro Radio Show.
h:278985
s:3119203
archived

Join us Fridays at 2pm EST, 1pm Central, 12noon Mountain, 11am Pacific Time for 90 minutes of free readings and Friday Fun with Psychic Jethro and Special Guest Psychic Debra Katz. 773-897-6461 to call in and talk to us live on the air! To schedule readings with Jethro go to www.jethrosmith.net ,  0r email psychicjethro@aol.comjethropsychic@gmail.com  or phone 928-284-0437to schedule a personal reading or to get your copy of Jethro and Kay Smith's new book, "Living in the Psychic Realm" published by Balboa Press and available at Barnes & Nobel Booksellers, Amazon and Jethro's website. Limited Autographed copies available from the authors! Check in to see Who is on, so See you there and on the air!

Comments

 comments