Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild Wednesdays -Tristan's Angel Card Readings

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Psychic Jethro Radio Show

Psychic Jethro Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychic Jethro Radio Show.
h:278985
s:3110847
archived

Today we have a bit of a time shift in our starting times! Still a 90 minute show, Starting today at 11am Pacific, 12pm(Noon) Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm East,  Kelly C hosts as Tristan joins us with Angel Card Readings live on air to those who call in! Join us for fun, talk and more!  To boook with Tristan, email her at tristan17@yahoo.com she does readings, $10 for 20 minutes, $15 for 30 minutes, or $30 for a full 60-minute reading. email her to book your time!   Also remember to get Psychic Jethro's book by Kay and Jethro Smith, "Living in the Psychic Realm" available atBArnes & Nobel Booksellers, Amazon or on Jethro's website www.jethrosmith.net, or email him at psychicjethro@aol.com, jethropsychic@gmail.com or call 928-284-0437 to book a reading or get the book! Autographed copies available!  The May special is 25% off all readings booked in May!  Get your Gourmet Healthy Coffee email kcbirthcards@gmail.com, or call 719-289-4907 or go to the  'official' website' www.organogold.com click Logon use ID#12793201 to shop on the online store after you create your own account either as a Distributor (wholesale prices) or as a Retail Customer. Get your Healthy Coffee Today!

Comments

 comments