Past Life Regression Insights - Feb 26,2013

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-0229

h:285485
s:4468029
archived
Psychic Cowgirl

Psychic Cowgirl

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychic Cowgirl.

Have you had a past life regression? are you curious about it? do you dream about past lives? The whole concept of reincarnation and that we can tap into the energy of our soul being incarnated at a different time is fascinating. Ever thought about Parallel Lives? Can parts of our soul be incarnated and living other lives at the same time as this one? Is time linear or circular? we will discuss all this and more. You may even wish a regression after this show. Shannon or Virginia can help you with that.

this is a replay of the live show. 

Join us Mondays at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT and 10 pm ET for live shows. 

 

Comments

 comments